2460 Lemoine Avenue - Suite 400K - Fort Lee, New Jersey 07024

Toni Gerbino Nutritionist

Testimonials

Nutritionist of the Year 2009, 2012, 2013 and 2014
Best Business Award, Nutritionist Category 2012

* Results will vary based on the individual and your individually designed program.

Toni is AMAZING!!! She gets it and really helped me achieve my goal. She is always available and has tons of suggestions and tips to get you through any situations. She has totally changed my life!!!

Anynomus AFebruary 10, 2015From Thumbtack Reviews

Toni’s method is customized to each individual client. I am a very picky eater and don’t eat a lot of meat. She customized her plan with one that worked for me so that I was still getting in enough protein. She listens and offers suggestions. If you’re looking for something that’s not “one size fits all” I would consider a visit. It’s worked for me.

Joy M.February 10, 2015From Thumbtack Reviews

Had the pleasure of working with Toni a couple of years ago. Extremely patient and very understanding with my needs. She never made me feel as if I wasn’t losing the weight that she expected and always gave me great guidance. She always had time to listen to my struggles throughout the week and was never judge mental on my failures. She always encourage me to do better and I felt as if she was more of a friend then a coach. I would always recommend Toni to anyone that needs help losing weight and maintaining it off….

Dago S.February 10, 2015From Thumbtack Reviews

When my husband passed I was in a very bad place and not taking care of myself. After seeing Toni and following her plan of eating, I got with the program! She has helped me so very much with eating properly again and also lifted my spirits. I’m very honored to know her and don’t think I’ll ever go back to poor eating habits. I feel wonderful and have lost 20 lbs. I also have tried all the diets and it always was something that didn’t work for me. Toni does!!!! Thank you! Lucy

Lucy L.February 11, 2015From Thumbtack Reviews

Absolutely love her! I have been working with Toni for a year now and have learned so much. Toni is kind, smart, funny, and most of all supportive. Weight loss is no easy task and with Toni I am confident I will reach my weight loss goal. I highly recommend Toni.

Jayme S.February 11, 2015From Thumbtack Reviews

I have been working with Toni for almost two years and Diet Alternatives is a ‘real life’ program. It’s not a diet, it’s a lifestyle. When you read through the literature, put it into practice and speak with Toni – it just makes sense and it works.Just like all of us with weight related issues, she talks the talk and walks the walk everyday. I have been a yo-yo dieter since my teenage years and have tried every diet out there. With Toni, I have lost the majority of the weight and although I am still a work in progress,Toni’s one-on-one approach and Diet Alternatives has made the difference.

Adele R.February 13, 2015From Thumbtack Reviews

Toni is Great, she really understands how hard it is to follow traditional diet plans. She creates a plan that works for me. Thank You Toni!!!

Deb D.February 16, 2015From Thumbtack Reviews

I have never been to such a knowledgeable Nutritionist. She knows how your body and your mind work which is the most important thing to me!! The best part is she designs each program for each person!! Quite unique. I must say, this is the easiest program I have ever done. I have lost 50lbs so far and I am still going strong. It only took me 6 months and I have only 10 lbs to reach goal. Toni Gerbino is wonderful. You will not be disappointed!! You tried the rest, now try the best!!

Review from the Super MediaNovember 2013

The Best for CERTAIN!!! Nutritionist Toni Gerbino
What can I say – I and my husband have been through every program known to man – Jenny Craig (forget) – Nutritisystem (forget), Doctors, etc., etc. – Toni Gerbino is the best ever!!! Her program works since it is planned and designed for you and only you! No gimmicks – EVER!! She works with you and your lifestyle – I eat out and travel and I have lost over 25 lbs (in 7 weeks!!)- my husband and I go to see her together and it is better than any therapy session! She has a background in Nutrition as well as Psychology so what else do you need?? Her knowledge, expertise and demeanor is incredible! My husband loves this plan and Toni – and he hates everything (like Mikey – ha ha) – all kidding aside – if you have tried it all and have not succeeded, this is the woman and program for you – call her….I assure you, it will work and you will love her approach!!

Review from the Super MediaMarch 2013

The Best Nutritionist I have ever MET!!!
I have done everything under the sun and felt so hopeless and then I met Toni Gerbino – I was saved!!!! I am happier than I have ever been in my life. SHE changed my life forever! Each program is personally designed by her with YOU so it has to work. It is tailored to your lifestyle and is NOT a diet, just a wonderful life plan. Read about her on her website – http://www.tonigerbinonutritionist.com and you will be hooked!!!

Review from the Super MediaSeptember 2013

* Results will vary based on the individual and your individually designed program.

Member of the Small Business Commerce Association,
Fort Lee, NJ Chapter

Some testimonials were taken from Thumbtack.com Toni Gerbino Nutritionist & The Diet Alternatives Program

Top